Alpine Limousine - Miami, Florida
Alpine Limousine Limousine Showroom Limousine Rates Custom Limo Quote Miami Limousine Reservation Limousine Rental Contract Alpine Limousine Reviews
 

Miami Limousine Reviews

These ratings are posted by past users. Opinions expressed are exclusively those of the individual client users and not of Alpine Limousine.
Overall Rating
                      
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Erly R. Alonso Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 08/11/2007 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Just a moment to thank you, once more, for the excellent job. It was a special day for us as my son was getting married and we wanted everything to go without a problem or a second thought to make sure things were going right. I knew that by having you take care of their transportation we would have that piece of mind. Although overkill on the size of the limo, it was a hit! They were happy and impressed (as were all the guests who wanted to know the company name ... hope you get a lot of business out of this).
Another wedding was taking place nearby and I'm afraid Alpine put that other limo company to shame (and they were running late unlike your ontime operation). IT was a special day for all of us and unfortunately, my wife has been battling cancer so it was an emotional one as well; what you did will be well-remembered and appreciated beyond words. Once again, a heartfelt THANK YOU!
Erly R. Alonso
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Lee Dawson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 02/12/2007 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments A fantastic start to a fantastic week. My girlfriend was overjoyed!! I was very impressed with your service during the booking phase and on our pick up. We arrived back yesterday and I have already passed on your details. I have no hesitation on recommending your company to other people. Thanks.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: M D McDaniel Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 10/28/2006 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Our driver was great! Waiting on us at airport & even called to see he could come early for return ride. Overall, an A+ experience.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Angela Poujol Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/26/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Will highly recommend to all my friends traveling to Miami from Texas. Thanks so much for great service and the surprise upgrade! Our trip was more memorable because of your service.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: John Brazauskas Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/18/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Punctuality of the driver was great - just what we needed. We will consider using your service again in the future.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Eddie Mason Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/16/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments The service was exactly as I had expected. We booked an airport pickup and days shopping. The price was not the cheapest but I was offered an upgrade which sealed the deal. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The cars were in excellent condition albeit some the drinking glasses were dirty but overall the standard was very good. Overall I would strongly recommend Alpine Limousine as a trustworthy limo company.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Peter Brenton Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/9/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Chauffer was there on my arrival, very courteous and helpful. Made a great start to our holiday, impressed my daughter greatly ( not an easy thing to do ). Would recommend to friends and have passed on details to visitors coming in Feb.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Denise King Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/3/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments We used this service several times during our weekend in Miami. After first airport pick up we knew we were dealing with professionals and did not worry about all other arranged times. They helped make our stay in the Miami even more special. All drivers were courteous and efficient. However one driver did charge us more than quoted and would not clarify if gratuity covered tip - akward moment for us non Americans!!!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: john chambers Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/2/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Very pleased with service
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Carla Dillard Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 10/15/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Zbingw, I'm sure I've misspelled his name was Fabulous! He's the driver from Poland and he was so good we wanted to request him the next time! He's a keeper!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Cheryl Hayden Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 10/15/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Incredible experience with "Zbignew" in a beautiful limo! He was on time, friendly, informative, comfortable and fun to be with! We were glad to see him for the return ride! Your limo service and vehicle are great! Thanks for the upgrade, too!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Barbara Hayes Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 10/13/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Alpine Limo is the only limo service I use. I have used them for about a year now. Suave is without a doubt the best driver He is reliable, friendly, and he has never let me down. If we get other drivers Suave sees to it they are as well reliable, friendly and professional. I have no complaints at all about Alpine Limousine.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Debbi Hinson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 10/8/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments The Limo was beautiful! Suav was our driver and he was extremely prompt, professional and had great recommendations for our stay in Miami. We are planning a trip next year and will definitely be calling Alpine Limousine Limo again!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: natalie Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 9/18/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments We had a great night,thanks to you. the only little thing, we didnt have our comp bottle of champagne, he forgot. Until later on, it was fine. thanks again
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Sal Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 9/18/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Very satisfied. Service/driver was excellent
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Quay Weygandt Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 9/13/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments We had a driver from Poland who was very nice and courteous and serviced us very well. We were glad to have him from and to the airport. Very talkable and likeable.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Peter Tega Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 9/5/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Very Pleased. Would recommend highly.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Anita Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 6/3/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments I am pleased with your services and will certainly be happy to recommend it to all -I was mostly impressed with the precision of pick up time and the management of the 10 hours of service - speaking for my son, he said that the driver was cool and helpful. Thank u!!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Blanca Brenes Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 6/1/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments The driver looked and acted very professional and the vehicle was spotless. We had the same driver for pick up and drop off at the airport. He was great. A great start (and ending) to our Florida vacation.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Jeffrey Feldman Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 5/30/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments The service was first rate. Our driver, Tom, was punctual, good-humored, flexible and very courteous. A perfect start to our wedding day. We will sing the praises of ALpine Limo to everyone we know!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Philip Tremlett Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 5/6/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments My wife and I are very pleased with the service your company supplied. The car was waiting for us and the chauffeur was very informative as we drove to Florida. Great value for money. Will book you again if we come to FL. Thanks. P. tremlett (Mr)
Vendor Response
 
       
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Larry Jorgensen Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 2/1/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments We were delighted with everything--Being met at the airport by a friendly face, late at night, was a wonderful intro to Miami. Our driver,Suavic,spelled right, was professional, but most importantly cared about my family. We used him on both trips and if you ask me you ought to give him a raise. He puts your company on the top of the list. Thanks to all for your help. Our trip was wonderful. Larry Jorgensen
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Mr Keith Ward Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 1/15/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Very pleased with this job although the chauffeur was casually dressed. Pleasant drive and driver very helpful. These ratings do not apply to return trip on 19th Dec, booked separately with which I was far less impressed. Pick up was late with no apology and he spent most of journey swearing on the phone about his other bookings
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Dell Osborn Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/29/2003 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Our driver (Suave, sp?) was wonderful and very helpful!
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Paul Wilson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/25/2003 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Service was great from my first email. Excellent customer service. Dario made the experience an easy, stress free and enjoyable. The car was fantastic and the chauffer was polite. I was a bit worried about booking on-line because there was so many little details to find out, but all my queries were answered with great customer service. I had a fantastic time in your city. If anyone I know goes to Ft. Lauderdale, I recommend Alpine Limousine; the only way to travel. Thanks for making my trip a memorable one.
Vendor Response
 
 
OVERALL RATING :   Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Mike Cahill Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/16/2003 Chauffeur Rating:
Price / Value Rating:
Client Comments Despite short notice of booking, able to meet requirements perfectly. Will strongly recommend to others. (Feedback also try for trip 21/12/2003)
Vendor Response
Reviewed by Limos.com

New York Limos, New York Airport Limousines, New York Prom Limos
Miami Prom Limousines
Miami Prom Limos
Senior and Junior Proms. Make your time ...
Miami Wedding Limos
Miami Wedding Limos
Most memorable night
of your life - Ride in style and ...
Airport Limo Miami
Airport Limo Miami
Take a limo to and from a S. Florida airports ...
Night On Town Limousines
Night On Town Limousines Bachelor/ette, bar hopping, engagement limo ...
Concert Limos
Concert Limos Attend a baseball, football, basketball game or concert

Charter Limos
Charter Limos
Keywest, Orlando and Daytona Beach Day Charters...

Copyright 2005 Alpine Limousine Inc.